SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Me and the Mbambi Family

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Superheidi
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Tue Apr 18, 2006 7:54 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I am new at this, check out my FIRST ever Scam! This takes place over about a month....
Quote:
FROM MBANI SMITH FAMILY
TELL: +27-739629266
E-mail: [email protected]

CONFIDENTIAL.
ATTENTION:

You may be surprised to receive this message from me since you don't
know me in person,
but for the purpose of introduction, I am MR.SMITH MABNI, the son of
late MR. MBANI MASAM,
who was murdered in a land dispute in ZIMBABWE. I got your contact
through the South African
International Exchange Network On-line here in Johannesburg, South
Africa as reliable and
trustworthy to deal with, and then I decided to write you.

My late father was among the few black Zimbabwean rich farmers murdered
in cold blood by the
agent of the ruling government of President ROBERT MUGABE for his
alleged support and sympathy
for Zimbabwean opposition party.

Before the death of my father, he took me to South Africa to deposit
the sum of Eighteen Million
Two Hundred Thousand US Dollars ($18.2m) with a security and finance
company, as if he knew the
looming danger in Zimbabwe. The money was deposited as a gem or
precious stone to avoid much
demurrage from the security firm. This money was earmarked for the
purchase of new machinery and