SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

My first bait, so far so good.

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
iamthewarrior04
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Fri Feb 25, 2005 7:08 am Reply with quoteBack to top

His first reference from some person I dont even know?

REFERENCE

I Mrs. Mary Idemudia DO HEREBY AFFIRM THAT I KNOW Mr. Paul Osayande WHO RESIDE IN BENIN

CITY, EDO STATE, NIGERIA. HE IS A CHRISTAIN AND OF GOOD CHARACTER.

I AM ALSO A RESIDENT OF BENIN CITY, EDO STATE AND A CITIZEN OF NIGERIA AS WELL.

SIGN
MARY IDEMUDIA (MRS)