SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

Lad says to send him my debit card

View next topic
View previous topic

Yastreb
Common Street Thawth Vergabon

PostPosted: Fri May 24, 2019 12:26 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

After years of being told that my funds would be loaded into an ATM card and sent to me, a Lad has a bold new plan!

The preamble seems familiar enough:

Quote:
My name is: Dr. Issad RAHIM, from the Republic of Togo; I work as a Last Signatory at the headquarters of *Union Togolaise de Banque* in Lome, Togo.
I personally contact you outside of the bank consent about consignments containing $210 million dollars (Two hundred and Ten Million USD). A refugee brought to our bank for transfer to you, but, unfortunately, after we received consignments from the young lady (Refugee) from last year, we have never heard of her or whereabouts if she's death or not.
Our top official at our bank do not want to inform or submit the funds to the Togolese government about these funds, because if they do, they would trample on the funds and divide the funds among themselves at top of the government and we would not hear anything about the funds again, that is why our top official at our bank quickly placed the funds in our bank's “Electronic Debit System” under your name as the foreign beneficiary to receive this money, and not under the name of the Refugee, because they are to use an International influence through your name that signifies you as a Foreigner who has the money in our bank.

Yeah, yada yada yada. But then (emphasis added):

Quote: