SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Goodbye everyone

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Surfowl
Master Baiter

PostPosted: Tue Apr 12, 2016 12:01 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I know I am not a prolific poster however I have been a dedicated member for quite a while. I just wanted to say goodbye. Apparently there is an assassin who has "his eyes on me" and is going to kill my family and I. I received the email about two weeks ago. His "men" will only be called off if I Western Union $5,000. I don't have $5,000 so, sadly, I will be killed. I have pleaded with him to let me sell my guitar and bike and attempt to raise the money. I was able to raise $782.63. I told the assassin and he said that will delay my murder but I must send immediately. I went to this Western Union place he mentioned but there were signs all over which said "Do not send money to strangers" so I told the assassin that I wasn't comfortable. Did he have a bank account I could wire to? He happily provided a Bank of America account. I was busy at work so I didn't make it to the bank until the next business day and my banker sent the transfer three business days. I had neglected to tell him I was about to be killed and that is his standard transfer window with the lowest fees. After a couple days the assassin informed that he had a new bank account for me to send to. A Chase account. In the meantime I joined a church and prayed for salvation as I am meeting my maker. I haven't