SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Funny De-Education

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Huntsman
Elite Baiter

PostPosted: Fri Sep 18, 2015 5:48 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

To funny not to share.

I have been baiting a lad for several months. With the help of former mentor we have gotten 2 of his websites shutdown and one email only domain shutdown. I have gotten him to fill out the pratt form but it was a fail. He didn't like the picture part of it. He wanted me to talk to his barrister. I told him that in this day and time anyone can be a barrister and there is a lot of crooked ones out there.

I told him that as "pedophile" is more trustworthy than a barrister. He twigged on the first two character for photo attempts. I wasn't finished with him yet. So I opened a brand new Gmail and gave it another go.

His opening script
Quote:
Hi Hugh,
It is my pleasure to hear from you, and thank you so much for your willingness to assist me in this. I am sorry for my late response, as I have not been feeling fine. I believe we can work together in this project and have it executed without letting the USA government knows about it.
I can’t do anything in the prison because the Government has confiscated everything that I have, and now I am left with nothing. The USA Government is not aware about this money, so that is the reason why I want us to work together on these.