SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Sure, how can I help?

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
SurehowcanIhelp
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Fri Apr 17, 2015 12:29 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Hi guys, I just posted this conversation I had with a scammer and was told about this site so I figured I would share my work with you. I received the first email a couple of days ago and this is how the email exchange went. Its my first attempt at scam-baiting. Keep your phone handy to work out the hidden messages in the details I ended up giving. Tips for the next one would be appreciated, cheers.

On 13 Apr 2015, at 09:41, Mrs Kimberly Mason <[email protected]> wrote:

my spirit tells me to contact you for this Godly project assignment. I hope this does not offend you in any way.
I awaits your urgent reply.

Yours Truly,
Mrs Kimberly Mason.

Subject: Re: A project for you
Date: Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:19:49 +0100
To: [email protected]

Sure, how can I help?

<snipped>

On 14 Apr 2015, at 20:35, Mrs Kimberly Mason <[email protected]> wrote:

Thanks for your reply. I am Mrs. Kimberly Mason a citizen of United States, and married to Engineer Howard Mason who was an independent contractor with oil companies across the globe. He died of a heart attack 3years ago. We were married but without a single child and since his death I decided not to re-marry besides I am 62 Years old now.