SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

My first bite, How Can I resist? NSFW

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
janeegrl
Master of Master Baiters

Location: Oueen of Dorkdom.. getting into thier hearts and wont let go

PostPosted: Mon Oct 26, 2009 7:04 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

and I dont even have a picture yet, maybe I will find one thats not soo pretty lol any comments and suggestions are welcomed but be gentle this is my first time. Rolling Eyes

Quote:
Hello pretty how are u doing am davies owen am new to this site and i just read ur profile now and am very intrested in ur profile and i like chindren and like to take them out and have fun with them am a single man looking for nice woman with trust lovely honest careing joking and good heart woman that we not play game or braek heart am looking for woman that i we spend the rest of my life with and grow old with all my life i will like to no u so will can get to know our self better.Am looking forward to hearing from you and getting to know you better.or you can email me back on my yahoo email adress or AD me to my yahoo mesager { [email protected] } i will be there loking forword too meet you have a nice day write me back i will tell you more abaut my self ok
from davies johnson

"what do went me to do for you,do you went me to give you my blood for you to drink or my melt to eat,before you trust me ". hell ya

am having cold of love
your love keeps growing in me like a planted trees