SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Didn't get the trophy, but it's amazing the abuse they take

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Sirius Jones
Not quite a Newb

PostPosted: Fri Jul 06, 2007 6:04 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

> Subject: Reply
> Date: Wed, 20 Jun 2007 04:20:26 +0000
>
> Reply
> FROM: Wang HongZhang
> Email:[email protected]
> I am Mr. Wang HongZhang, Chief Disciplinary Officer,
> People's Bank of China (PBC),I have an obscured business
> proposal of US$24.5million for you.
> Please get back at me,if you are interested.
> Your earliest response to this letter will be
> appreciated.
> Kind Regards,
> Wang HongZhang

Sounds good! Tell me more....

Quido" <[email protected]> #28155;#21152;#21040;#22320;#22336;#31807;
#25220;#36865;: [email protected]
#26085;#26399;: Wed, 20 Jun 2007 08:58:54 -0400 (EDT)

My Dear Mr. Wang:

Greetings from the Fellowship of the Church of the Subgenius. Your plea for business assistance has reached us and we have every intention of lending our support. At your earliest convenience, please provide details of this $24m business proposal.

Yours in Slack,
The Right Reverend Sirius Jones, DBS

On Wed 06/20, wang zang < [email protected] > wrote:
To: [email protected]
Date: Thu, 21 Jun 2007 04:40:33 +0800 (CST)
Subject: PROPOSAL

Dear Friend,