SmartFeedSmartFeed          

Porsche Hangout

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

Filipina "Kimforyou"

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Thesandman100
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Mon Jan 08, 2007 2:48 am Reply with quoteBack to top

As a total newbie to this forum I may be asking a question that has been asked before, but here goes.....

Has anyone come across this young woman before?

She lists herself on Date In Asia as kimforyou and had another profile there as well, but that suddenly disappeared when I messaged "her"

She has followed what has been an obvious route: nearly finished nursing qualification but had to give up because no more funds, can't pay rent, passport stolen, yada, yad yada! Of course she asked for money via WU (which she did not get - poor herSad)

I basically told her to get lost several months ago, but now she is back on the hunt again.

Any advice on how to nail her?

Thanks

Graham
Gnasher
Baiting Guru

PostPosted: Mon Jan 08, 2007 3:09 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Does she have any personal information about you? If so, do not re-establish contact with her. Post her email address, a sample email from her including Headers, plus any (appropriate!) pics if you have here and someone might recognise her.