SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

New here with new bait

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
johnconstantine
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Thu Jul 20, 2006 11:16 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

First of all, finding this site brought a tear to my eye.. I've been pissing off scammers for a couple years now and didn't know there were specific sites devoted to it!

Here's one I'm working on right now:

From xxxxx attaha2 Wed Jul 12 23:20:35 2006
X-Apparently-To: [email protected] via 206.190.36.200; Thu, 13 Jul 2006 00:34:22 -0700

xxxxx attaha2 <[email protected]> wrote:

FROM THE DESK OF XXXXX ATTAH
THE HEAD OF FILE DEPARTMENT, AFRICAN
DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)
OUAGADOUGOU BURKINA-FASO WEST AFRICA.

PLANE CRASH WEB SITE...http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/europe/859479.stm.

("REMITTANCE OF $15.5MILLION U.S.A DOLLARS
CONFIDENTIAL IS THE CASE")

COMPLIMENTS OF THE SEASON 2006,

I AM (XXXXX ATTAH),HEAD OF FILE DEPARTMENT & DEBT RECOVERING IN AFRICAN DEVELOPMENT BANK OUAGADOUGOU BURKINA-FASO IN WEST AFRICA.

FIRST, I MUST SOLICIT YOUR CONFIDENCE IN THIS TRANSACTION.THIS IS BY
VIRTUE OF ITS NATURE AS BEING UTTERLY CONFIDENTIAL AND TOP SECRET.