SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Just A newbie that almost got scammed

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
v_raziel
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Mon Jan 23, 2006 9:08 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I'm new to this business, but I am really pissed and I really want to piss scammers off now. Here is an attempt I just started I will keep updating on my adventures here see you around all.

CREDIT BANK OF BENIN REPUBLIC NO 14 BP 1 AVENUE DE KWAME NKRUMA. BENIN
REPUBLIC, INHERITANCE #: MAV//BDBR/MIN/009, Swift Code: BPH KPL PK,
A/C#: 329606=101244=169=678 FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT CREDIT BANK
BENIN REPUBLIC Our Ref: CBB/IRD/CBX/021/04 Dr. Steve Abu Assitance
Executive Director, Credit Bank Of Benin (CBB) ATTN:Honorable Inheritance,
IMMEDIATE INHERITANCE PAYMENT INHERITANCE #:MAV/BDBR/MIN/009 Attn Dear,
After a brief meeting head by the board of directors of the above mention
bank and the ministers of finance including the board of directors of
united nation representative here in benin republic by his majesty the
minister of finance to see to the release of long terms debt owned in
this country to foriegneers whom has been one way or the otherdinied
oftheir inheritance fee,This bank has been set apart for this urgent
release ofall fund owned by any of the finacial institute of this country
the release of your fund will be handled by the united nation repre
sentative here in benin republc to immediate release to avoid delay,