SmartFeedSmartFeed          

Porsche Hangout

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

My first attempt - didn't really go anywhere

View next topic
View previous topic

Emma Wimott-Lees

PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2005 3:17 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I'm a beginner...

My first attempt. Sort of reached a dead end because I didn't provide any details. I've got a lot to learn.

So, at what stage do you send them some info. I mean do you keep them asking to annoy them or send them a taster straight away. Advice appreciated!

Date: 26.8.05
Subject: Malissa Pointer

Dearly Beloved,

It is by faith I send you this Letter, having known the truth, I have
no choice than to do what is lawful and right. By way of introduction I am Mrs. Malissa Pointer the wife of Mr. Harry Pointer. My husband worked in his life time with the Chevron / Texaco in Kenya for Fifteen years before he died in the year2001. We were married for ten years without a child. My Husband died after a brief illness that lasted for only four days. Since his death I decided not to re-marry or get a Child outside my