SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

My lad sucks at what he does

View next topic
View previous topic

Man of many names
Master Baiter

PostPosted: Wed Dec 12, 2018 1:26 am Reply with quoteBack to top

I've been stringing along this lad for 3 months now. It was 15 in a dozen 419 distant relative job, that has since been going back and forth for my ID.

This lad is super persistent about me scanning my ID. My character is a total n00b when it comes to computers and keeps asking advice on how to do that. The lad doesn't take a hint and just keeps demanding I scan the ID now. It's not scripted at this point, as the replies vary and have unique typos and bad grammar, but at the same time the request itself doesn't change.

I'm just surprised this lad won't let go, I the character has already shown to be very gullible and co-operative.

maybe after a month or two I need to start sending him out of focus pictures of a subway loyalty card taken 5 meters away with a 90s 640x480 digital camera.

Different and Distinctive

PostPosted: Wed Dec 12, 2018 2:09 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Have you sent him any files (like corrupted JPEGs, or random gibberish with a PNG header) yet? Or is your character still trying to understand the instructions?

×186
Safari Accra - SH Cotonou
YOU CAN'T EVEN KEEP YOUR BULLSHIT SCAM STORIES STRAIGHT!! YOU AREN'T EVEN A SMART CRIMINAL!! YOU ARE GOING TO PRISON!!
E NO GO BETTER FOR YOUR MAMA NAA ME U DEY WYNE ABI GOD PUNISHED YOU AND YOUR GENERATION
you are a fake people so do not ever write to me again.
Am mad at you right now ... Am tired of your questions ... Am sick and tire you and your bank