SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Hi there, an introduction by "Puki Makkau"

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
puki.makkau
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:59 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Hi guys, I'm new to 419eater.com though I've been scambaiting for quite a while now. I got into it due to James Veitch's TED talks which I found hilarious. When I got this email last December, from Miss Kelechi Ngama, I decided to spring into action:

Quote:
I am Miss Kelechi Ngama. A computer scientist with central bank of
Nigeria. I am 26 years old, just started work with C.B.N. I came
across your file which was marked X and your released disk painted
RED, I took time to study it and found out that you have paid
VIRTUALLY all fees and certificate but the fund has not been release
to you. The most annoying thing is that they cannot tell you the truth
that on no account wills they ever release the fund to you; instead
they let you spend money unnecessarily.

I do not intend to work here all the days of my life, I can release
this fund to you if you can certify me of my security, and how I can
run away from this Nigeria if I do this, because if I don't run away
from this country after I made the transfer, I will be Seriously in
trouble and my life will be in danger. This is like a Mafia setting in
Nigeria; you may not understand it because you are not a Nigerian. The