SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Lad email to help me get started?

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
johannes_de_silentio
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Tue Dec 20, 2016 3:38 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Newbie here: I have a very dull office job, and I've been absolutely pissing myself laughing at this wonderful site over the last week - so now obviously I want a go myself!

I've set myself up a shiny new fake gmail address and am full of baiting inspiration.

My one issue is that I don't have any scammers attacking my new email yet, and I hear gmail actually have quite aggressive spam filters... So I was wondering if someone could PM me the email of a known scammer for me to play with?
bware419ers
419Eater Admin

PostPosted: Tue Dec 20, 2016 3:41 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Welcome to Eater. You can find about 600 of them here.

It's a bit like whack-a-lad.

Edited formatting.

Golden Pig Vcamera Closed lad accounts X 7035
The Church of the Old Gods Sand Timer Safari X 17 Tattoo
Goat Mortar Flying Monkey Mc Fry Jack Boot Easter 2015 Santa Whip

Black Ribbon "FFS." - Capone
Black Ribbon - Toomuchfun
Black Ribbon - Irishemigrant
"I started to read it but got bored after the first couple of sentences." - SOOI
"Remind me not to get on your bad side." - jose_cuervo

Last edited by bware419ers on Tue Dec 20, 2016 3:48 pm; edited 1 time in total
johannes_de_silentio
Hello I'm New here!