SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

The Dream Inhibitor

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
chaplinkeatonmarx
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:08 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I am a student who has been saving up through my first day of college till now, to purchase a film camera. My passion is film. I thought I had my eyes on one but the man used my own blinding passion against me and scammed be of half of the money I saved. I don't have a high paying job and it has taken me years to get this money. He doesn't answer my calls and I am restless that he keeps the ad up and is willing and able to scam others. He takes emails but doesn't respond through the non-craigslist email but he does give his number to "contact" him and he does answer the phone - he seems friendly but its a facade. 419 do what you do. If you need his direct number message me. Goes by the name "Henry"

The conversation go like this. (I used an alternate email and he went about the same way but just changed to name I give him)

Buyer: Are you selling the Canon.

Henry: Are you available today?

Buyer: (says whatever)