SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

I'm looking for a nurse - mass bait request

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Mattaz
Baiting Guru

PostPosted: Sun Mar 01, 2015 10:25 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I've never done this before so if it's not the right place or just a bad idea, feel free to slap me Smile

The short story,
I have a straight bait running with a loan lad for about a month and a half.
The character is Mr. Roberto Pastrami, Italian, 68 year old widower, lives alone on an island in France (Ile d'Oleron), very rich. Mr. P is a really nice guy, a bit naive.
Mr. P has a loan of $350,000
At the moment Mr. P is in hospital. He fell trough the roof of his boat house, on his head. Now he's a bit delusional, has amnesia (very handy!) The lad is very worried about Mr.P, especially for the slip he had in his pocket. Because Mr. P is all alone and has to stay in bed for some weeks he can not take care of himself. The doctor told him he can't go home as long he hasn't anybody to take care for him. The lad (mr.Lance) is willing to find a nurse if Mr.P can give him the addresses.

The lad expects a little job... but that can maybe turn out differently

If anyone likes to play along as nurse, send me a PM with your contact address.

All ideas or feedback are welcome

Lehigh Guy
Master of Master Baiters

PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2015 3:24 pm Reply with quoteBack to top