SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

New

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
RockinBro
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:42 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Hello, I am sort of new to scambaiting and have sort of participated in it and consider it sort of fun. this is my first time posting here and have come across this website a lot of times. I'm good at wasting the scammers time. I remember one time where I was able to trick a scammer. So, I'm not exactly a novice, but I'm not a pro either. So I can try to help when I can. Can anyone help me?
Ahmastin Geebougah
Master of Master Baiters

PostPosted: Wed Jan 28, 2015 12:06 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Welcome Rockinbro. There is not a single member here who will not be happy to help you. What I suggest you do is to take time out to read through the stickies first. They are the ones with a triangle beside them at the head of each forum. Be sure of your plans and when you are, apply for a mentor

Don't jump straight into baiting somebody until you know exactly what we here mean when we advise you to bait safely. Basically this means do not bait from any email address that you use in real life and never give a lad even the tiniest hint of your real - life details.

Oh! -and enjoy yourself Very Happy
The Monsignor
*** BANNED ***

PostPosted: Wed Jan 28, 2015 12:06 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Hello RB,