SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Dying widow (first serious bait)

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Mugukilla
Not quite a Newb

PostPosted: Sat Nov 15, 2014 6:03 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Hey, fellow devils! This is my first serious bait (I'm a total newb) so feel free to lynch me. I got this lad from SURPLUS EMAILS. He did not reply for a few days and I'm seriously worried I lost him. Sad

The main characters of this bait:

Lad: dying widow who desperately wants to share her millions
Me: slightly simple russian guy who "doesn't know how to english very much"
Fk Bnk: a bank in which her millions are stored

Quote:
Hello Madam,
How can i help you with this? I am from russian and my english no good.

Kur1lsh1k Tabak0v

My name is something like Tobacco Smoker in russian.

Quote:
Thanks you for the response to my email.

I'm Sue Peters, currently undergoing medical treatment for cancer Chronic Myelogenous Leukemia (CML). I was married to Late Dr. Jerry Peters who worked with Woodside Petroleum Limited (Australia) for 57yrs years before he died in the year 2012. blah blah.... I didnt even read the whole thing

Quote:

I sorry for your loss but I does not understand this. Can you explain it easier way?
Kur1lsh1k

This was followed by exactly the same shit as the previous one... except she's not quite sure when her husband died this time it was 2011.