SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Any Surplus Romance Scam leads....

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
DoomAngel
*** BANNED ***

PostPosted: Sat Oct 18, 2014 10:35 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Registered on couple of places but not getting the baiting bites I want...
I have two on the go and lost one... but I'm still a novice !

Any surplus ones would be good.... thanks x

(Looked on Surplus 419 unused ones, but mainly they are money scams, want to try to get better at Romance Ones) Embarassed

Associate Boomdazzler

PostPosted: Sat Oct 18, 2014 11:07 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Take your pick from here https://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=13.

Most of them come from FishMeetFish, and have a link to the profile.

Safari x 5 Tattoo Golden Pig Easter 2015 Vcamera
United KingdomUnited StatesNigeriaMalaysiaNetherlandsThailandCanadaUnited Arab EmiratesUnited NationsAustraliaSenegalSpainBeninChinaDenmarkGhanaIvory CoastKorean FlagSouth AfricaSwedenBurkina FasoCambodia FlagcameroonGermanyHong KongIndonesiaJapanNew ZealandSwitzerlandTogoTurkeyUkraine x 335 Elite Ninja Team Member Whip 🚽
Cellphone x 4 Closed lad accounts x 1746 x 1904 - Fake cheques: $4,392,620.83
Safari Team Woody - Ghana to Singapore - 11535km
bware419ers
419Eater Admin

PostPosted: Sat Oct 18, 2014 12:39 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I'm not much of a romance baiter, but my female characters flirt a ton and turn most of their baits into romance ones.