SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

Nissi

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
internationalchrysis
Baiting Guru

PostPosted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 4:42 am Reply with quoteBack to top

So this one wrote via fishmeetfish, and didn't even bother to check that my character was a woman. I got the script, and straightbaited her/him off it. A google image search takes the picture to romance scams. the email addy she uses is the same one on Romance scams:

Quote:
hey.....my name is Linda so this is my first time here Am searching for A good honesty person so i was born in Spain so i Am 26 years old so my Father is from Spain And so my Mother is from Spain so Am single so that is why Am searching for A good honesty person so i needed A good Relationship but i have not seen a Good person in my life so that is why have been single for so long so i don't Really know if will can know each other and to be honesty first so the kind of Relationship Am looking for is to know each first and to love each then getting married together with each other so Am not here for playing game or asking someone to give me money Am not here for that so if will can try to know each other it will be good for us so i will be happy to hear from You ........<snipped but a well known scammer account>

I try to throw a spanner in the works, while straight baiting:

Quote:
Schatzi,

you are very beautiful, but you know I am also a woman, and much older than you

kathrin

Ladette starts back pedalling from script:

Quote: