SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

my first scam - really short (sorry)

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
ottodevries
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Fri Jun 27, 2014 9:21 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Hi, so I'm new at this, but I received my first 419 two days ago. It was from "madam Safia Hassan" ( [email protected]). She says,

Peace Be Upon you My name is Madam Safia Hassan Abdel Halim, from Aleppo
Syria. my late husband was a business Man and worked under cover for the
Government, when the fight Started the government accused him of
supporting the rebels and the Government killed him, they came after my
life and my 2 kids but i was rescued through the help of United Nation
safely to America now where i live with my children. The only money of my
late husband That i Could run with is $ 7.5 million dollars which i
registered with a security company, i left Syria.now i live in the camp
here in America i and my children and i seek for Political asylum to
America. i need a good honest and God fearing person to help me receive
this money in his country and invest the money to buy the house and
property for i and my children and we can move to live in your country and
settle there. Please i will be waiting to your response with your phone
number and full name and also your email, i am going to hold to your
contact via
email. I need a serious man who we both will live life together and plan