SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Another very deserving fake soldier

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Mszczuj
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Fri Jan 24, 2014 9:51 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Hello everyone.

I am not sure of the proper netiquette. If this topic is dedicated to only Michael the military guy I apologize for butting in. Please let me know and I will correct myself.

Here is the deal. I am a US Army officer. Recently someone established a facebook account under my real name. He stole my personal pictures, the pictures of my kid, my personal details (place of birth, university, etc) and is using this profile to scam lonely women out of their money.

Here is his facebook profilem, please feel free to befriend him

https://www.facebook.com/rafaltyler.stachowski?fref=ts

I reported it to facebook but they didn't do anything. So I established a fake account under a fictious name Karysha White and decided to do a little scambaiting myself. I am a novice at scambaiting. I also ensure to send warning messages to all the women on his profile.