SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Loan lad turned romance scammer (NSFW)

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
ZombieBrains
Baiting Guru

PostPosted: Mon Jan 20, 2014 11:15 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Hello, this is my first attempt at trying something like this out. This all started back a month ago when I asked my loan lad to give me an email address of a satisfied customer and the lad complied, creating another account (I presume, because I couldn't find out the IP) and writing me a testimonial. Anyway, from the start of this January my character, Luke has been writing Mirabelle:

Quote:
Hey Mirabelle how are you doing? I remembered you when we were talking about the loan company in the past, how are you doing?

Regards,
Luke

Quote:
i am doing fine and you? have you been able to get a loan from him? i know by this time you should get the loan successfully

Here, I mistook one of my baits for the other and mixed up a name, but the lad didn't really care.

Quote:
Mirabelle I was told that Christian was actually a scammer and I have paid some money to an officer for a compensation and money needed for further investigation.
I was wondering if we could chat a bit and I was wondering how old are you, what is your hair colour and where are you from? I think that something clicked when I met you and I would like to chat with you and maybe flirt a bit.

Quote:
MY name is Mirabel from USA single woman and you? send me your pictures to see you