SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

The Reason Why Scambaiting Should Progress

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Tipu
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Fri Jan 03, 2014 7:10 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I'm new to this game, so, if anything I post already posted, take it as a reminder, so... here goes...

Banker in police net for stealing N50m from customer

http://www.vanguardng r.com/2013/12/banker-police-net-stealing-n50m-customer/
I dont know how much is that in USD, looks a lot. In that news, something was revealed - Special Fr@ud Unit, anyone alert/know about this ? It could be helpful to "pass the trophy documents" to them, anonymously.

http://specialfraudunit.org.ng/

So, as planning for 2014, I suggest everyone try to "mobilise" their lads to this "Sighseeing Hotel" branch address, convéniently located in L@gos.

S@farI H0tel
@dewusi House,
14 Milvert0n Road,
Ik0yi, L@agos

Its the unit address, What surprising is - you dont need to be the victim to report.
http://specialfrauduni t.org.ng/contact.html
This is just a suggestion, its up to everyone to decide if its the best or not. From the comments about the news, seems their educated group/Univ students also bashing on this "banker?" clan.

Others stories from there include failed attempt to smuggle 80kilo meth to my country (Malaysi@), I think these people dont know we have mandatory death penalty for drug trafficking, the first. Its the last place you want to do drug.