SmartFeedSmartFeed          

Porsche Hangout

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

Has anyone used remote install spy software?

View next topic
View previous topic

Sexy Voice
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Tue Apr 16, 2013 5:32 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Eager newbie here with a question or two as I'm researching for my first bait.......

I had precious experience in the alarm-security industry and I know that you can receive a suspicious email, open an attachment that includes a remotely self-installing surveillance software plant. By doing so, you allow the software to embed itself deeply and undetected in your hard drive.

Once installed, all of your emails, correspondence, website visitation history and general keystrokes can be recorded and secretly read by the planter of said attachment, and it is very difficult to detect even with the latest anti-spyware, anti-malware programs on the market today. ALL of your private info, including online banking passwords and such is fair game.

Has anyone here had such experience? I wouldn't want to run into this situation at any point in my baitings, much less one of the first ones. How privy are the lads to such tools?

As a possible modality, what is the current thinking on planting such software on one of the lads' laptops? I bet there are MANY trophies to be had with a successful plant from one of the good guys!! Twisted Evil

I am including some links to the items I am referring to....

[Spyware links removed -- bo]

Shocked
Shocked Twisted Evil Shocked

HAIL FELLOW BAITERS!!!![i]

[i]"Grateful am I to join in righteous batlle with hallowed warriors! Noble is thy cause, and with thee I will bleed and toil!"