SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

The "BOT" Program Virus- Scam?

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Kram96
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Thu Jul 19, 2012 2:47 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Hi, I am very new to scam baiting (started 2 days ago) , I already got a couple on my hook. I replied to one and got the following message.

This is what we do To MUGU.......enjoy.....
OK, now that I have your attention, here is whats going to happen to You and Your Computer. Read carefully...YOUR FREEDOM depends on it.
WARNING: You Are Know Being Tracked & Traced By The "BOT" Program Virus...IP on...URL on...Automatic on...
Here is the help I am willing to give to you...IP on...URL on...Automatic on... .
As soon as you open this email here is whats going to happen...
I have released a "BOT" program virus into your emails and computer, every email you send out, another email is attached to yours telling the recipients of your email not to open your email because its a scam, also what The "BOT" Program Virus does is it takes ALL your email and re-routs them to the Authorities and Embassy closest to your IP address. Isn't technology wonderful?????