SmartFeedSmartFeed          

Porsche Hangout

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

Madam 'Fark'ash Ghadaffi having a laffy

View next topic
View previous topic

wowwow
Elite Baiter

Location: Here is the picture of the cash in the boxes before we send it down to the company to deposited it

PostPosted: Sun Oct 02, 2011 12:58 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Quote:
Dear Sir/Madam,
Safia Farkash al-Baraasi I am the second wife of the Libyan leader. We came to know each other in 1971 when Gaddafi was admitted to a hospital where I worked as a nurse. We got married the same year and have six sons and one daughter.
As you may be aware that my husband is presently facing a difficulties in Libya as his administration charges in Libya by the rebel, me and my three family members had moved to one of our hiding estate unknown to any body all our documents have be ceased to prevent us from travelling.
Please, presently I and my entire family have what I will calledMY FAMILY LAST RESORT to the tune of U$20 (Twenty million United States Dollars) and ready to be TRANSFER to you with the hope that you will invest this funds into any good business in your country, pending when the political turmoil is over. Please if you are interested in helping me to receive this money that is presently in an escrow account in one of the banks in African country.
After a successful process and transfer of this said money into your bank account, 30% of the total funds will go to you and my son Alaa will come to your country immediately to start up a business with your assistance so we will be save for raining day. You can found out some of the story on this web bellow: