SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Don't mention the war!

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Yastreb
Common Street Thawth Vergabon

PostPosted: Thu Sep 29, 2011 9:55 am Reply with quoteBack to top

But I did...

(Be informed that Mal's views are not necessarily my own)

General Um4r Y4kubu, one of the Generals in the Ghanaian Army with nothing better to do than shift trunkboxes, and whom I've been sparring with on and off for just over seven months, was trying to reassure Mal that all was well:

Quote:
SIR HOW IS YOUR HEALTH AND HOW IS YOUR FAMILY, HOPE FINE WITH YOU ALL OVER THERE, IF SO THANKS TO ALLAH ALMIGHTY.
SIR I WRITE TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE NOW BE ARRANGING THINGS WITH THE SAFE SHIPMENT OF THE CONSIGNMENTS BOXES TO YOU THIS WEEK, SO BE HAPPY NOW AND GET READY TO RECEIVE THIS WEEK.
ALSO DO WELL TO SEND TO ME AS URGENT YOUR COMPLETE DELIVERY DETAILS.
I AWAIT YOUR URGENT RESPONSE SIR.
BE HAPPY NOW FOR YOU WILL RECEIVE THIS WEEK.

But this must have come as a surprise:

Quote:
I don't think Allah, if he exists, would do anything for me, as I've killed quite a few Moslems in my time.

His fury was a joy to see:

Quote:
LISTEN CAREFULLY TO ME.
YOU ARE A VERY STUPID MAN TO TELL ME THAT YOU HAVE KILLED SO MANY OF MY MUSLEM BROTHERS.
INDEED YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL.
HOW ARE WHICH I AM WITH YOU, I WILL PROOVE IT TO YOU THAT I AM A MUSLEM MAN AND A MILITARY MAN.