SmartFeedSmartFeed          

Porsche Hangout

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

Scammer baits himself during chat

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Phil Yerboots
Elite Baiter

PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2011 3:46 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

On and off I've been baiting Juliet for 6 months (you may remember her coloured panties!). It was all over after I stripped her of a bank account and her fake bank site. She called me all the names under the sun - a proper series of insults after I came up with all kinds of crazy excuses why I hadn't sent the money. And she discovered I put her on scamwarners when the bait was over. I begged and begged her to forgive me for lying - I admitted it. But said it was because I didn't want her to know I was a loser.

Then I started mailing her from another account pretending to be a scammer bragging that I'd dolla chopped her and that my character had sent $3000 and had no more so she could have what was left if she wanted. She mailed me to tell me my mistake but still would have nothing to do with me. Until I told her I had a new job and had found a nice girl from Nigeria called Favour!

So bit by bit I've managed to wheedle myself back into her good books and was supposed to be sending $500 tomorrow by WU. Wasn't sure yet how I was going to play it. That was until the lad started posting cut n paste randomness in our chat. Thanks learner lad! You just gave me a great excuse NOT to send the money AND a perfect opportunity to ask for a trophy:

Juliet: Good morning
Glenn: Did you sleep well my beautiful angel?