SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Fake Passport

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
method_man69
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Sat Nov 06, 2010 12:28 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I have a scanned passport and I do have PhotoShop, GIMP etc..It's my first time and does anybody have any tips or a blank UK template?

Cheers
evil_sheep
Compulsive Self Abuser

PostPosted: Sat Nov 06, 2010 12:36 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

The best tip is:

never send a lad something that they can use on another victim

Smile

We never send them fake ID, or scans of passports, or anything that could ever make their lives easier.

Best thing to do is send him an MP3 file that you have renamed: "passport_Scan.JPG"... or send him this:

http://members.419eater.com/~evil_sheep/images/passport.jpg

That's an actually scan of a passport I played around with, so it does look like a genuine scrambled or corrupted file.

Please feel free to ask anything, to any of us, if you ever need help. Smile

May I ask where you got the scanned passport from?
Was it sent to you, and is it obvious that it is a fake, or are you unsure?

If you are in doubt, feel free to post it up here and we can have a look at it.
If you do this, please edit the passport with the word "Fake", or something similar over the top, so that it cannot be re-used.

"I thank you for your quick massage this morning. " - Prince Abdul Hakeem
"u lied. i know u as black man" - Timothy Fred