SmartFeedSmartFeed          

Porsche Hangout

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

My First ScamBait - Forgive Me Scammer for I have Sinned

View next topic
View previous topic

MRSM
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Wed Aug 25, 2010 4:06 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I am truly awed at the level of sophistication on this forum. This is my first attempt (and definitely not the last). So please do not judge this using the Okorie episode (Shiver MeTimbers, I am your diehard fan). All of this happened over a 3 day period.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Subject: Hello
To:Shyam Mohan [email protected]

I am in hurry writing you this message and i hope you get it on time, Sorry for the surprise trip to London for a Conference i made recently. It has been a very sad and bad moment for me today, the present condition that i found myself is very hard for me to explain. I am really stranded here because I was attacked and robbed on the way to my hotel, all cash, document's and cell phone which i have all my contacts were stolen off me. Presently I have limited access to internet, I will like you to assist me urgently with a soft loan of £1,655 to sort-out my hotel bills and to get myself back home. I have spoken to the embassy here but they are not responding to the matter effectively, I will appreciate whatever you can afford to assist me with, I'll Refund the money back to you as soon as I get home without any delay. Write me back so that you can help me send the money through either Western Union money transfer or Money Gram money transfer.
With Regard
Shyam Mohan.

To:Shyam Mohan <[email protected]>
Shyam