SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

are scammers getting wiser?

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Red Snapper
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Thu Feb 04, 2010 11:59 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I am new to scam baiting. Once my bait is taken, I soon loose it. The WU or Money Gram details are sent the scammer soons discovers it is fake. Insists on WU etc again try to delay, offer excuses or send security forms that they refuse to complete, then its over.

any suggestions to get past the scammer receiveing the fake MG or WU?
Leanne
Master Baiter

PostPosted: Fri Feb 05, 2010 12:06 am Reply with quoteBack to top

You could try setting up a fake lad account and try doing a dolla chop. Or, if your run into "difficulty" with WU or MG, you could try asking for a bank account.

O' BOY you are a PARARA, infact u are a big MUGU pooooooooor boy, common get away you baaaaaaaaaaaatard
u fit chop dollar u be dead man no worry i would come and flogg u in your dreams and make sure u put candel in your ass i would also light it up.
tunder go srike u very soon... dont pkay around with people u dont know. LAST WARNING!!
MAGA MUGU OLE ONYE OSHI OTELE
hoorah
Master Baiter

PostPosted: Fri Feb 05, 2010 12:28 am Reply with quoteBack to top