SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Hey I'm new to this!

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Takyr
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Thu Oct 01, 2009 4:35 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Greetings, my teacher showed me the website in class one day, and I thought it was pretty cool. The stuff you guys make those people do just cracks me up, so I'd thought I give it a whirl. Hope to submit some lad's to the gallery! Smile

Im excited and already replied to my first potential mugu. I get alot of spam mail, typically scammers on my game fansite. I'll do my best to follow the advice you all have to offer (and site).
Ima Baeder
Baiting Guru

PostPosted: Thu Oct 01, 2009 4:40 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Welcome Takyr. Very Happy

I had no idea teachers were using us for educating. Laughing

Star Mugu Reseller Mortar Closed lad accounts x 100 Sand Timer 2 Years Pretty Rose Mc Fry Mc Fry Nurse Nastys Audi TT Goat Flying Monkey Easter Egg 2011
mr.scissorkick
Elite Baiter

PostPosted: Thu Oct 01, 2009 5:00 am Reply with quoteBack to top

^^^
More likely it was de-educating

United Kingdom Thailand Malaysia
Closed lad accounts x 67
Mortar x 34 (Hi, kids!) Easter Egg 2012
Pith Helmet Accra-Lagos = "you made me and my people to wiat at the air port for nothing sake.and pay for hotel resavetion its not sound." -John Asamoha
Hon. Martins Sand Timer 16 Jan 2009 - 7 May 2011

Reap / Sow
Takyr
Hello I'm New here!