SmartFeedSmartFeed          

Porsche Hangout

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

The Princess and I

View next topic
View previous topic

dennispennis
Not quite a Newb

PostPosted: Tue Sep 15, 2009 4:34 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

My own real life Princess, awwww.

Dear Friend,
Good day and Compliments,
I am writing this letter in confidence believing that if it is the wish of
God for you to help me and my family, God almighty will bless and reward you
aboundantly and you would never regreat this.

I am a female student from University of Cote,D,Ivoier Abidjan. I am 20 yrs
old. I'd like any person who can be caring, loving and home oriented.
I will love to have a long-term relationship with you and to know more about
you.I would like to build up a solid foundation with you in time coming if
you can be able to help me in this transaction.

Yada Yada Yada Yada

I am ready to pay 20%

Yada Yada Yada

Yours sincerely,
Pr1ncess
Ruth

Only 20% offered, bloody tight I think.

Hello Princess, Yes I can help you but I want 25% OK?

If you agree to these terms please contact me again. This is not negotiable

Lad replies

Dearest

1vore

Thanks for your response for our immediate action of transferring the money under your position, please kindly send me the following information so that I can send it across to the paying bank to release the funds to you as authorized person. I pray that God will bless you and your family at large.
I include my pictures as you may request to know me inperson , which I expect to receive yours also.