SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

New Here I've been scammed.

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
joebhoy2412
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Mon May 11, 2009 3:24 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Hi people, i am new to this! I have been scammed and would like to know if there is anyway of getting money back or my phone back at least??? The scammer was from Nigeria and i fell right into the trap!!! Could you please help me out anyone???
luckey

PostPosted: Mon May 11, 2009 4:12 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Hi joebhoy2412

Welcome to Eater. I'm sorry you were scammed. More than likely, your money and your phone are gone for good. Can you give us more details about what happened? You don't need to reveal any personal details about yourself. It might help to know how you were first contacted, and what the nature of the scam was.

Craig007
Baiting Guru

PostPosted: Mon May 11, 2009 4:17 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

The sad reality is I don't think much can be done at this point. LEOs are unlikely to be interested, however it is always worth making a report just in case.

As luckey mentioned, more details would help us to help you.

pony pony pony Easter Egg Goat Vcamera

Mortar x7 Closed lad accounts Thailand Canada

Safari Safari Wulugu or Bust Safari- Lagos, Nigeria to Paga, Ghana and Tokwari, Ghana X2-3800mi. "I'm leaving this bullshit area"

Safari - Accra to Cotonou - 430 miles

100% RISK FREE TRANSACTION

CHERRIE MENTOR PROGRAM