SmartFeedSmartFeed          

Porsche Hangout

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

A Bad Case of "Vulvus Rottoffitis"

View next topic
View previous topic

Entrapment Diva
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Fri Apr 24, 2009 10:06 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

This is my first ever bait attempt, as well as my first post on 419 Eater, so please be kind!!!

It started as a suspicious email from an even more suspicious looking profile on myspace:

http://www.myspace.com/455662917

To: Me

Hello, how are u doing i am a contractor and supplier i supply security
equipments i live in the united kingdom, it is a
great honour and respect to mail you i travel here and there I love your
profile.I think you have a good personality,and i love it.I believe we have
alot to share in common.You know what? Is good to
get what you want at the right purpose of God.And i pray to get the right
person,someone that will fill my heart with joy and
happinesse to laugh and smile and also to share my problems. I also love to
read, cook, and travel. My interests are many. I am honest, intelligent,
loyal,
affectionate, easy going, romantic, soft-spoken and sensual. I'm romantic,
caring, and much more! I'm "crazy" about all pets.
especially dogs and cats. I love nature and I like to travel due to my
nature of business. I like books and reading Bible.I'm looking for a partner
for life.are you the one?Apperance is important but more importantly:
Are you an honest, caring, loving woman?? if the REAL answer is "Yes I'm
seeking a serious long term relationship and more. Someone
special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who
will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest years