SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

The worst excuse - EVER

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Lou Smorals
419Eater is my life

PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2009 5:23 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I have been working this Love Lad since November 2008. I was presented with this particular piece of scum by an on-line friend who lives in Arizona and who had been approached by him on an on-line dating site. She thought that he seemed a little bit suspect, and I offered to see whether the said J0hn M00r3 was a scammer.

I would add that whilst I do most of my baiting as a male, I do have several female characters, and this particular clown deserved a link up with L0la R0ss0 a widowed American lady in her early 40's. Old Bag Lady has been assisting me with fielding his phone calls.

A couple of days back, he signed himself off as 'Cindy'...well, understandably L0la gave him a serious slap, and this is his response
Quote:
Thanks honey for your mail. I am glad you WROTE this mail to me. Honestly, i do not doubt you but i am really not sure of how importance my mails are to you, i am not sure whether they are of high importance to you or not. That was why i wrote that simple mail and decided to address it as Cindy. I had it in mind that if you do not complain about it, then you are not serious with me. But now that you did, I am glad and so happy. YOU REALLY HAVE ME AT HEART. I am so glad.