SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Scam Warning - from a lad!

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Agent419
Not quite a Newb

PostPosted: Tue Dec 16, 2008 11:29 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Im fairly new to baiting so this might not be as funny as i think to some of you guys, probally seen it before yourselves, but ive had this lad about a week now, weaning him off script im pretending not to have heard of western union and asking him what it is, how it works, is it secure.. the usual, anyway, he sent me this today -

Quote:
I am in receipt of your e-mail and I would not blame you for your skeptism considering the high level of internet scams these days, you are our winner, you have nothing to worry about, you should count yourself very lucky, I for one have never won anything all my life. The feeling must be exciting. Please be informed that we are not unaware of internet frauds that are prevalent around the world presently.