SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Im a newb but i got a good idea for this safari

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
flargennofeet
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Thu Oct 16, 2008 7:15 am Reply with quoteBack to top

so here is my first bite! (so exited hope i can run far with it)
hearse the standard rap:
--------------------------
Subject: THIS IS NOT AN INTERNET SCAM.
To:
Date: Thursday, August 28, 2008, 10:19 PM

Dear friend,
Good day to you my dear. Before I go further, I will like to introduce my self. My name is Mrs. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala. I am the Former Minister of Finance, Federal Republic of Nigeria. I write you this proposal in good faith, believing that I can trust you with the information I am about to reveal to you. My dear, this is not an Internet scam as we all know.
During the period I was in the helm of the affairs of the Ministry, there was amount of unclaimed foreign contract funds, which before my retirement from the office in the year 2006, I used my good office to move the funds outside the Finance Ministry. As such the funds have been moved to another financial firm.