SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Nigerian Rental Scam?

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
pete the cat
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 10:51 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I'm a newb so bear with me. I am advertising a room for rent on Craigslist and I got this - is this a good one to bait? I'm willing to bet they want to "deposit" directly to my bank account. What do y'all think?

Hi Bob,
Thanks for your email.hope you are doing great? am interested, but am not around now,I really need to secure a place for myself before my arrival.I don't care if its furnished or unfurnished i can take care of that while am around.the amount of rent/month is fine with me. my trip to US is scheduled for Oct 21,would you be able to reserve the place for me?.Below are just some few things you might want to know about me: