SmartFeedSmartFeed          

Porsche Hangout

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

Help me finish of this scammer...

View next topic
View previous topic

411Eater
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Tue Sep 23, 2008 3:52 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Hello,

I'm in the process (or at leas trying) to show a scammer a lesson and I need your help. Smile

Here are the emails so far.

Any help you can suggest is welcome.

Scammer:

Quote:
Good Day To You Today,
My name is Mr Patrick Chan,I work with Hang Seng Bank Hong Kong.I got your contact from the online web directory and am contacting you because I have an obscured business suggestion that you can handle with me by assisting me execute the business from Hong Kong to your country.I have contacted you with a new email address that I did not register with my name because of the nature of the project I want you to handle with me.Please If interested,contact me confidentialy by this email ( [email protected] ) for more Details.

My Regards
Mr Patrick K.W Chan.

Jack.Stew(Me):

Quote:
Greeting Mr.Chan,

My name is Jack Stew, please send me more details as I am in the business market and would like to know what this is about.

Thank You.

Scammer:

Quote:
Greetings from me today!