SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Surplus letters for baiters

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Tx-Road Rebel
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2008 6:35 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I am a truck driver and I recieve approx 4 letters a day from scammers. I don't have the time nor the being devious gene enough to bait, but am willing to share any letter to someone who wants them. Am new to this site and hope I am doing t5his right.
jojobean
Baiting Guru

PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2008 6:37 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Post them here: http://forum.419eater.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=18

Omar Safari Edo-Abeche T.W.A.T
Adamu Safari Lagos-Abeche
Emi Safari- S Africa-Egypt-Sudan 10k miles
Chris Safari Jolly Roger Dakar-Niger-BF-Cameroon-Lagos-Mali-Nairobi 9.6k miles

Kevin Pith Helmet 10 Safari Accra- BF x2, Togo x2, Kumasi x3, Bolgatanga, Benin City, Tamale x2 Suitcase 5k miles Tattoo x 6
Kenny Safari Safari Safari 3k miles- dont f*ck me up about the payment plz. i have a policy about that. I JUST GOT A SMALL GOAT TODAY AND ITS IN MY HOUSE NOW. i lobve the goat.
Goat
Ben Safari Safari Safari 2.5k miles

Misc Pith Helmet 20 Pith Helmet 5 Pith Helmet 5 Safari Safari Germany-Holland, Atlanta, Beijing-ChangZhou, London-Glasgow, TIMBUKTU x 2
luckey

PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2008 6:37 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

^^What he said.

Please read theposting guidelines first: Click.

Welcome here. Very Happy

Edit: Jojo's faster than me.