SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

At last.. My very first Bait

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Terra
Not quite a Newb

PostPosted: Thu Jun 05, 2008 5:25 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I don't know what I should post here really (being a total novice) but they asked for a copy of my passport which I duly sent them.. Of course it was just the 'cover' Laughing

Now they apologised for not explaining properly, so I shall find a HUGE .dll and send that...

"DR PATRICK MAUMELA
HEAD OF OPERATIONS,ATM CARD PAYMENT SYSTEM
DEBT SETTLEMENT COMMISSION,
SOUTH AFRICAN RESERVE BANK
370 CHURCH STREET,PRETORIA,
E144QJ REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA.
EMAIL: [email protected],
[email protected]
DIRECT TELEPHONE NUMBER: +27-735354136,
FAX:+27-785457043

Attention Mr Tony Blythes

How are you today? I called your telephone but you were not available to pick the call,i dropped a message in your answering device.

We read through your email and got your passport but what we need is the page where your picture and the passport information appeared in your passport. This is to re-confirm your identity with the the particulars you sent to us.We are sorry we did not specify that.

Do that immediately for us to send your payment information and ATM configuration number to you.
We await your urgent response.
Yours Faithfully
Dr.Patrick Maumela."

Anyone have a fake UK passport I can borrow Laughing

Master Baiter