SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Hello

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
sxysadie
Hello I'm New here!

Location: Tween, here and there or the middle, no, the side, Hey Over here

PostPosted: Mon Mar 24, 2008 10:14 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I'm a newbie here. Love the hell outta this site. Just welcoming myself to all.

I found this site quite by accident. Fell in love after the first story I read. The squirel(spell?) ate the the carving. I laughed so hard and I was at work, my boss thought I was nuts! I had to join. I want to learn, I love messing with people and the fact that they are probably a million miles away is all the better. Need to look into this mentoring thing, I learn better hands on than by reading although I will read enuf to get the general idea. Any help and suggestions for a newbie is highly appreciated. I work for a manufacturing plant that does work for the DoD. I'm an administrative assistant and it's quite interesting work, however, I'll moonlight with this just to keep myself from getting bored. I need a hobby.

Mod edit - I have merged this text ^^^ from this locked topic, here - SP:

http://forum.419eater.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=1096954

Too Much Rope,
Amused to Death
Peanut
Elite Baiter

PostPosted: Mon Mar 24, 2008 10:20 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Welcome again - be sure to read all the stickies and have a look around.