SmartFeedSmartFeed          

Porsche Hangout

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

Is love really blind?

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
phantom_duker
Wannabe Baiter

PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2008 8:07 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I'm fairly new to romance baits, but I've noticed that quite of few of the vlads pics show ladies with wedding rings. These are supposed to be single, never married, and very lonely hotties. You'd think a real vic would notice that. No need to tell me not to slap them over that, because I don't. I just propose to them on the spot. Saves me from buying a ring. Very Happy

-You are insulting us and calling us names,anyway its all good,all we have about you will be forwarded to the fbi,cia and the new scotland yard,we also work with the good morning America,we always for information of people to them and they air it on the programm. - 3fcc
-My wife is very worried about my present condition. Am now psychologically unbalanced. - H3enry R1card0
-All this your cook and bull stories will not help matter - nwa0l15a inn0c3nt
-i made a vow never to be rude to anyone one but yours is extra-ordinary. You abused me too much and its very very bad - the annoyed cheque lad
Mugatu
** Retired **

PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2008 8:10 pm Reply with quoteBack to top