SmartFeedSmartFeed          

Porsche Hangout

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

Ah my sweet Kadja

View next topic
View previous topic

Dash101
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2008 6:19 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Hi everyone, I'm new to the 419 baiting. My first one was a small success and I'd be pleased to share with you the tale.

On January 18, I received this email:

Dear Charles ,

I am Mis Kadja Lawal, It is my pleasure to contact you for a business venture which I am, intend to establish in your country. Though I have not met with you before but I
believe, one has to risk confiding in someone to succeed sometimes in life.

There is this amount of US$16.8m dollars. (Sixteen Million eight hundred thousand US dollars)which my late grand father deposited with a Bank in Abidjan Capital city of Cote d'Ivoire which he wanted to used for his political ambition in our Country before he was assassinated. Now I have decided to invest this money in your country or anywhere safe enough outside Africa for
security and political reasons.

I want you to help me retrieve and Transfer the found which will be transfer
to your account means to your address to avoid any traces of the
funds and to enable you plan for the investment in your Country. I will like
to invest part of the money into these three investments in your Country
but, if there is any other business that is better than my suggestion, I will
be very glad to follow your advice.

1). Real estate
2). The transport industry
3). Five star hotel
If you can be of an assistance to me I will be pleased to offer to you 25%
of the total fund while the balance will be invested by you. I await your
soonest response.