SmartFeedSmartFeed          

Porsche Hangout

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

Keystrokes4Cash Data Entry Scam

View next topic
View previous topic

45 Colt
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 3:38 am Reply with quoteBack to top

I've been investigating this guy and attempting to get a refund since getting burned on this scam on Nov 6th. I'm not an internet newbie, I've been on line for quite a while and luckily I've only gotten scammed twice in the years I've been online. Usually when I'm curious about an online offer I'll google it looking for negatives and real world info. I don't just break out the credit card and jump into things. In this particular case probably because this one is fairly new I was unable to find anything negative on it.

I didn't have any info as to who I was actually dealing with until AFTER I had paid my money to Cyber Junky Inc. Didn't even know I was dealing with Cyber junky til after hitting the "Pay by Paypal link" on the Keystrokes 4Cash site.

Basically the gist of the Keystrokes4 Cash scheme is this... They tell you that there is a lot of money to be made in affiliate marketing, which is true.

Secondly they tell you that you can begin making this money with little or no money, Other than the small investment of joining up with their Membership. They offer two types of membership Basic and VIP.

The Basic membership was priced at $49.95 BUT GUESS WHAT???

The basic membership link was down and they were offering their $99.95 priced VIP membership for a discounted price of ONLY $45.00