SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

How many baits at one time?

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
JGB
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2007 9:53 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Hi there, I'm still quite new to this but after reading all the advice and tips on here, I have been baiting the same lad for about 4 months now.

I just wondered how many baits people on here are doing at the same time, I have had a few scam email recently and have started another two, whether they come to anything is another thing.

Closed lad accounts x2
Slightlyoutofit
Baiting Guru

PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2007 10:02 am Reply with quoteBack to top

If you do a search, you will find that this is a topic that has been discussed quite a bit before.
There's no straight answer to your question. Some baiters can run dozens of baits at the same time, some can only run one. It depends on the modality, how organised you are and how much time you're prepared to put in.

My advice to you is to run as many or as few as you are comfortable with.

God will see you true for all this you have done to me you bastard. - Collins Kalu
MAY THE HAND THAT TYPE ON KEYBORD BECOME STRICKEN AND TRANSMIT VIRUS TO YOU ENTIRE BODY. - Dr Linda Akeem
oh what a mess its time cabbage punks like u will be expose for trully what they are. - David Cole
Mind Freak
419Eater is my life

PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2007 11:03 am Reply with quoteBack to top