SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Favorite Type of Scam to Bait?

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Zwolle
Not quite a Newb

PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2007 11:44 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

As a newbie, I'm just baiting anything that comes along. Is there one particular type of scammer that's especially easy? Any that are especially hard?

I don't know if I should be after lottos, check mules, dead relatives, lovers, or what.

Baiting Guru

PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2007 11:48 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

@Z:

I am relatively new, I have taken on several different modalities of scams. Totally straight baiting just to see what each one is like. Then from there I think you can determine what you want to do.

I don't really think there is that much difference between them once you get down to it. The first few e-mails are just fluff to get you sucked in to pony up the cash. Once you get past those it is all the same really.

The lotto lads are more of a quick hit kind of a thing I would think though... but I have only baited one of those and he twigged on me fairly early in the game.

As for which style is easier, I am not sure it is a style, it depends on the lad behind the bait.

YOU ARE A CHILD OF SATAN WITH YOUR HUNGRY DIRTY BODY ,TUNDER FIRE YOU BIG HEAD IDIOT !!! HA HA HA HA HA

IS THIS HOW YOU DECIDED TO TREAT US AFTER ALL WE WENT THROUGH?YOU MADE US TRAVELLED TO ABUJA AND INDEBTED US.